How to choose the right electric speed controller, battery amperage and motor proppeler?

Hi everyone ,i am new to this drones world , i just wanted to build a drone myself but i don’t know where to start.
i want to build the drone myself with separately parts and a 3D printed frame, but first i have to know the propeller dimension to build the frame for that i have to know the weigh of the frame to choose a good motor to can handle the all thrust that i need…
First i found that the MT2206 2200 KV brushless motor would thank my requirements.
so i started to calculate how i’ve seen on forums;

- at 11.1v  it need 16.2Amps so the total drone will need  4x16.2 = 64.8 A + amps for other electronics about 65/66A (so we need 66 amps for the installation - current drawn)
  - let chose a battery: i found the VENOM 20C, 3S, 5000mAh LIPO would be a good choise 

5000mAH-5Ah -> 20x5 = 100A; so about 25 Amps for each motor minus the amps required for other electronics
- chose an ESC (i dont understand) - so the motor require only 16.2A each, if i deliver about 25A it will take only how much it really needs to run so it won’t burn or something , i understood that the ESC current must be at leas with 20% more than the motor required current (16.2A x 1.2 = 19.44‬ A - 20AESC) but i also have seen that the ESC current must be higher than the battery current delivered (25A x 1.2 = 30A ESC) soo it won’t burn (the amperage of the esc refer that it can support only 30A so the battery couldn’t deliver more of that or it need 30A to run the motor so the battery need to have more curent than the ESC to handle the requirement ??)
- finally the i saw the recommended Propellers - 6045 - and i god a total of 1067 grams for the hole drone that means 2x1067 = 2134‬g / 4 = 533.5‬ grams of thrust on each motor , this motor can handle this…
- BUT THE PROBLEM HERE IS THAT I’VE GOT ONLY ABOUT 15-18 MINUTES OF FLYING , THAT IS TO LESS THAN I WANTED !